WOMEN'S LIFE GROUPS


MondayS

WOMEN’S LIFE GROUP - 6:30 PM

Location:  2220 Atlantic Ave, Sullivan’s Island
Leaders:  Joyce Arrington and Betsy Tezza
Contact:  Joyce Arrington (Joyce.Arrington@gmail.com or 843.442.4871)

WOMEN’S LIFE GROUP - 10 AM

Location:  988 Equestrian Drive, Mt. Pleasant
Leaders: Sue Cuthbert
Contact: Sue (Sue@HolyCross.net or 843.364.9994)

 

YOUNG WOMEN’S LIFE GROUP - 7 PM

Location:  918 McCants Drive, Mt. Pleasant
(Temporary location through February)
Leaders: Emily Funcik and Sarah Friedrich
Contact:  Sarah Friedrich (secrotts@gmail.com or 843.557.4360)

WOMEN’S LIFE GROUP - 7 PM

Location:  179 Oak Point Landing Dr, Mt. Pleasant
Leaders: Mimi Huss and Catherine Warner
Contact:  Mimi Huss (MimiHuss@yahoo.com or 843.884.0656)


TuesdayS

WOMEN’S LIFE GROUP - 7 PM

Location:  Holy Cross Daniel Island
Leaders:  Kelly Truluck and Carol Dalrymple
Contact: Kelly Truluck (Kelly@FurtherOnline.com or 843.460.5548)

WOMEN’S LIFE GROUP - 9:15 AM

Location:  146 Balfour Drive, Daniel Island
Leaders: Martina Fetten and Elizabeth Cole
Contact:  Martina (Martina.Fetten@gmail.com or 843.471.2148)


WednesdayS

WOMEN’S BIBLE STUDY CAYA - 9 AM

Location:  #31 26th Avenue, Isle Of Palms
Leader:  Chris Donovan
Contact:  Chris (CoachChristineD@gmail.com or 843.509.1286)


ThursdayS

WOMEN’S LIFE GROUP - 9:45 AM

Location:  Holy Cross Sullivan’s Island
Leaders:  Freda Smith and Susan Sanders
Contact:  Susan (sfsanders4504@gmail.com or 843.207.0203)


FridayS

WOMEN’S LIFE GROUP - 6 AM

Location:  Holy Cross Daniel Island
Leaders:  Audra Raus and Merrill Fei
Contact:  Audra (ARaus@HomeSC.com or 843.345.7220)